Survivor

images.jpg

Looking into the Mirror , I meet a warrior.
Injured at times but ready to conquer.

Overruling the odds ,I am tough as a rock.
I may not sound pleasant but I am not fake,
I still don’t look so strong but now my soul is too tough to Break.

Transformation is not an overnight thing, its a process,
I am gentle and slow but making progress.

Yes, I am not perfect but I am trying my best…
Looking into the mirror, I meet a warrior..                                              download.jpg

Leave a Reply

