The Journey Unplanned…

nuggets-6-2

Though this life was never planned,

All happened by chance ,it was not this way designed,

But I am free now, My heart can feel the wind…
I never wished for a kingdom but wisdom,
I’m in some queer peace now, though its seldom
Not trying to conquer any world , Except the “One” within..
Not defeating the “Others” outside , but the sins and devil therein,
My days and ways are in my full command..
I came “Here” in silence but the exist will be grand..

 

2 thoughts on “The Journey Unplanned…

  1. Wow! Manu, I loved these words:

    “Not defeating the “Others” outside , but the sins and devil therein,
    My days and ways are in my full command..
    I came “Here” in silence but the exist will be grand…”

    The above lines got me ‘cos, indeed, we hold our destinies. We are in full command of how we turn out in life. Beautiful piece and poignant too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

